Our ROCKITECTURE Host Committee is made up of some of the Dallas Center for Architecture's most ardent supporters.  Their generous donation of $1000 earns them four VIP tickets and recognition online, in print, and at the event.  To join this very special group, e-mail us at info@DallasCFA.com.

A huge thank you to the following individuals for their assistance and votes of confidence.

Wayne Barger, AIA and Lisa Barger

Zaida Basora-Adrian, FAIA and Liane Swanson

Bob Bullis, AIA and Paula Davis, AIA

Joe Buskuhl, FAIA

David Cassidy, AIA

David Collins, AIA and Suzy Collins

Nunzio DeSantis, FAIA and Sheila DeSantis

Mattia Flabiano, AIA and Kay Flabiano

Veletta Forsythe Lill, Hon. AIA and John Lill

Jeff Gunning, AIA and Karen Gunning

Emily and Josh Henry

Amy Smith Hofland

Kaki Hopkins

Todd Howard, AIA and Elizabeth Howard

Clemente Jaquez, AIA and Olga Jaquez



















Cris Jordan and Scott Potter

Douglas Klahr, Ph.D.

Ted Kollaja, FAIA and Elaine Kollaja

Jill Magnuson, Hon. AIA Dallas and Brent Magnuson

Craig Melde, AIA

John Mullen, FAIA and Anne Mullen

Nancy Nasher, Hon. TxA and David Haemisegger, Hon. TxA

Jeff Potter, FAIA and Shelley Potter, ASLA

Nancy and Rick Rome

Deedie Rose, Hon. AIA

David Schmidt, P.E. and Angela Schmidt

Katherine D. Seale Fund

Brenda and Nelson Spencer

Bryce Weigand, FAIA and Trish Weigand

Karen and Howard Weiner